Jeff Walker - CEO
JeffW@SDCD.com
954.255.4403
George Campagna - CFO
george.campagna@aent.com
954.255.4031
Ken Glaser - Vice President, Sales
ken.glaser@aent.com
954.255.4458
Laura Provenzano - Home Entertainment Content
laura.provenzano@aent.com
954.255.4412
Mary Flynn - NCircle®, Vice President of Sales, Content and Acquisitions
marfly@ncircleentertainment.com
949.255.5209
Dean Tabaac – AMPED™, Exclusive Music and Movie Distribution
dean.tabaac@aent.com
954.255.4603
Warwick Goldby - Kentucky Distribution Facility
warwick.goldby@aent.com
502.921.5304
Customer Service
800.356.2049 ext 4600