Jeff Walker - CEO
JeffW@SDCD.com
954.255.4403
Peter Blei - Operations, Logistics and Technologies
peter.blei@aent.com
954.255.4031
George Campagna - CFO
george.campagna@aent.com
954.255.4031
Mike Donohue - Retail Sales, Business Development
michael.donohue@aent.com
954.255.4450
Laura Provenzano - Home Entertainment Content
laura.provenzano@aent.com
954.255.4412
Mary Flynn - NCircle®, Vice President of Sales, Content and Acquisitions
marfly@ncircleentertainment.com
949.255.5209
Dean Tabaac – AMPED™, Exclusive Music and Movie Distribution
dean.tabaac@aent.com
954.255.4603
Jim Azbill - Kentucky Distribution Facility
jim.azbill@aent.com
502.921.5301
Customer Service
800.356.2049 ext 4600